MISCHIEF NIGHT Soundtrack – Out Today

MISCHIEF NIGHT Soundtrack - Out Today

MISCHIEF NIGHT, the soundtrack is Out Today.


Mischief Night is a humorous feel good film about the divide between the Asian and white communities in Leeds. The soundtrack includes Asian underground sounds from Nitin Sawhney, Ges-e, Uk Apachi, Swami and Mentor Kolectiv combined with the urban beats of Jungle Brothers, Lethal Bizzle and Aphrodite as well as the catchy Asian version of the Gloria Gaynor classic ‘I will survive’ by Usha Uthup.

1. Juggy D – Dil De Rani
2. Ges-e – Streets of Basra
3. Outlandish – Aicha
4. Oojami – Aicha (T.G.U mix)
5. Aphrodite – Rip it up
6. Zahid – The Gaza Strip
7. Lethal Bizzle – Uh Oh
8. Jungle Brothers – Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover mix)
9. Raghav – Bad Bad Bad
10. John Holt – Riding for a Fall
11. Long Gawacha – Babli
12. Mentor Kolektiv – Pasand
13. Swami – Desi Rock
14. UK Apachi & Shy FX – Original Nutter
15. Usha Uthup – I will Survive
16. Nitin Sawhney feat Raghav – Seasons

Mischief Night, the soundtrack will be out via V2/Nurture on 13th Nov 2006.

Region: All
Press Tickets: Not Available
Sponsorship: Not Available
Press Tickets:
Name: Rakhee
Phone: 07830 275 275