DJ H & DJ Rags – RELOADED – Out Now

DJ H & DJ Rags - RELOADED - Out Now

From the producer who brought us the smash hit ‘Ishq Brandy’ and ‘The Debut’ comes one of the most awaited albums of 2008. DJ H has teamed up with his fellow Calibar DJ – Rags to bring you the ultimate Bhangra album – ‘Reloaded’.

The 16 track album is fully loaded and heaving with big tracks, from club bangers to traditional boliyaan to classic remixes. Featuring the cream of the crop from the Desi music scene, ‘Reloaded’ includes artists such as Labh Janjua, Lehmber Hussainpuri, Pankaj Khanna, Manak-E, Tanvir Gogi, Nirmal Sidhu, Miss Pooja, Billa Bakshi, Rebel Man, Kaka Bhainiawala, DJ Bola, Pooja Kumar and Jas Johal. The experience and engineering skills of Kam Frantic, Bharat Goel, Jeeti and RDB were employed to give this massive album an extra spark.

2 years in the making, DJ H and DJ Rags have taken their time to get the album right. Paying special attention to the sound and quality, the lads spent a lot of time meeting singers, writers and recording live instruments to ensure they got the best from each track. Not just focusing on the music, the album is paired with some of the finest and extravagant videos to hit Asian TV channels. Shot across the world, the videos have instilled the visual talents of Ballistic Productions and are shot in Punjab, Dubai, Mumbai and Los Angeles.

‘Aaja Aaja’ and ‘Mar Javan’, the first two tracks from the album have been topping charts and causing a frenzy on dancefloors across the country. Fans should expect some real treats on ‘Reloaded’ including classic track ‘Jind Mahi’ with fresh new music and resung by Labh Janjua, a cover version of Kuldip Manak’s song ‘Koi Mor’ sung by Billa Bakshi and a fun duet with Miss Pooja and Nirmal Sidhu called ‘Char Panj’ and a whole host of brand spanking new tracks.

Not only does the album offer an onslaught of great Desi beats and the biggest Desi stars but it also comes with a bonus DVD featuring exclusive artist interviews, video diaries, music videos and the making of the hit track ‘Mar Javan’. Look out for a further two music videos including the ‘Jawani’ featuring Kaka Bhainwala which takes you on a trip to Punjab and ‘Peeniya’ featuring Manak-E, where you can see the lads living it up Hollywood style.

So, get ‘Reloaded’ and ready to rock whether it’s in your car or on the dance floor, the album is filled with funky beats and intense energy, taking you on a global rollercoaster ride!

‘Reloaded’ is out now on Reloaded Camp Records.

Your CD collection is incomplete without it.

To purchase visit:

Reloaded Tracklisting:
1. Aaja Aaja (C’mon C’mon) – Labh Janjua & Pooja Kumar
2. Mar Javan – Pankaj Khanna, Jas Johal and Bharat Goel
3. Gulaab – Lehmber Hussainpuri
4. Peeniya – Manak-E
5. Jawani – Kaka Bhainwala
6. Sangna – Tanvir Gogi
7. Chaa Muklavy – Billa Bakshi & Rebel Man
8. Char Panj (Desi Mix) – Nirmal Sidhu & Miss Pooja
9. Jind Mahi – Labh Janjua
10. Nachda Rahu – DJ Bola & Kaka Bhainwala
11. Wedding Boliyaan – Labh Janjua
12. Jawani (Breakbeat Remix) – Kaka Bhainwala
13. Mar Javan (Reggaton Mix) – Pankaj Khanna, Jas Johal and Bharat Goel
14. Koi Mor – Billa BakshiI
15. Challa – Tanvir Gogi
16. Char Panj – Nirmal Sidhu & Miss Pooja

Region: All
Press Tickets: Not Available
Sponsorship: Not Available
Press Tickets:
Name: Gurpreet Braich
Phone: 02089025575